I’ve Been Featured!

I did what all well-meaning people do: I searched my name in Google’s search bar to see what came up. Who hasn’t done that every now and then?

And I noticed a few things…

The first couple of entries were from Facebook posts. Facebook seems to almost run the world these days, doesn’t it?? But I discovered that some of these posts were pretty trivial. I wasn’t searching myself to see that I was really into a particular meal that I ate at a certain Mexican restaurant in 2008. Which I was…

So I kept scrolling down.

And I noticed that one of my engagement photos had been featured on an engagement photography blog!

Now, that’s exciting! Somebody saw my work on Flickr (check out my Flickr page here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/tmarsee530), liked it, and put it alongside several others that I happen to really like! It’s an honor to be included among such wonderful photographers.

I’m excited for you to see it… So go look! It’s called “Kissing at Sunset,” and it features my brother- and sister-in-law, Brad and Sarah.

And take a look at some of the other photos! They’re all really great. You can find the link here: 20 Beautiful Engagement Photos

Leave a Reply

