Introducing… Little Miss Ellington!

I love, love, LOVE photographing newborn babies. I can’t explain it, so I won’t go into a diatribe about all the reasons why newborns are the cutest things in the world. We KNOW this!

So I was HONORED when Brennan and Erica asked me to photograph Ellington.

I photographed her older brother, Gentry, for his second birthday. You may recall this adorable little face: A Boy + and His Dog.

Being asked to continue to serve a client by photographing their family as they grow together is a huge blessing. Many thanks to Brennan and Erica! 🙂

I hope you enjoy these as much as I enjoyed shooting/editing them!

_MG_8909 _MG_8918 _MG_8924 _MG_8927bw _MG_8932 _MG_8947

If you’d like me to photograph your adorable little ones, just shoot me a Contact form! You can find it here: Contact Timothy

I would also be much obliged if you would follow my Facebook page! I post these blog updates as well as cute sneak peeks fairly regularly. Timothy Marsee Photography Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

