LightStalking Features Me! Humbled…

Forgive me if I seem to get way too excited when I find an example of a company or blogger using my images from Flickr. It’s just an HONOR!

I was browsing around and found one of my images of Hannah, who I have worked with several times on different projects. In this image, she modeled for me on a catalog project that I was working on for her sister’s clothing boutique, The Bluegrass Boutique

(Check them out! They have great deals on women’s fashion, and you would be supporting a local Kentucky business!) 😉 

I think Hannah would be flattered that she was featured on a blog, so here’s the image:

  Check it out in the midst of the blog post here: LightStalking.com
The main reason this made me so flattered and stinkin’ excited is because it was used by a photography blog as an example of good, quality portrait lighting! I aspire to that in every shoot I do, so to be given a virtual high-five like that from a good group of photographers is quite the humbling experience!

I encourage you to visit LightStalking.com to learn more about how you can improve your lighting. They have articles that can help and encourage photographers on differing levels of experience!

And thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

